Executive Board Members

Below is a list of the PTA Executive Board Members and Committee sorted alphabetically by their title.

Email Address
0 - PresidentStefanie VandeVate[email protected]
1st VP-AideAmy Burroughs[email protected]
2nd VP-FundraisingJanine Sirotiak[email protected]
3rd VP-ProgramsLoni Rubin[email protected]
4th VP-VolunteersAlyssa Meyers
5th VP- MembershipStacey McChesney[email protected]
SecretaryRhonda Matson[email protected]
TreasurerBobbie Closner[email protected]
ParliamentarianLeslie Dorn[email protected]
ADEPTJenn Rameriez
Arts in Ed. (Young Masters)Floricita Meija
Arts in Ed. (Reflections)Nicole Sanders[email protected]
Art ClassroomDianna Parker[email protected]
Bike RodeoAlyssa Myers[email protected]
Council DelegateKristin Beyers[email protected]
Electronic CommunicationsStephanie Saadi
Environmental Education
Faculty RepresentativeDelva Perez[email protected]
Fall Festival CarnivalLisa Hartofelis[email protected]
Field DayLena Roux[email protected]
Field Day Co-ChairJen Davis[email protected]
Fifth GradeMichelle Strottner[email protected]
Fifth Grade Co-ChairSusan Townsend[email protected]
HospitalityCourtney Rousey[email protected]
SVSA/PIP Sister SchoolNina Padya[email protected]
PrincipalLola Folkes[email protected]
Special EducationRoxy Leal[email protected]
SpiritRosalyn Eckles[email protected]
Staff Appreciation Kristi Crofts[email protected]
Watch Dogs - Top DogJason Urata[email protected]
Fall Festival Co-ChairCassie Kirk[email protected]
Hospitatality Co-ChairJennifer Mallory[email protected]
Hospitatality Co-ChairNaomi Sikma[email protected]
Life Membership/Founders Day
Spirit Co-ChairCindy Cardenas[email protected]
Staff Appreciation Co-ChairJanie Barnes[email protected]
Staff Appreciation Co-ChairKim Howard
Staff Appreciation Co-ChairAlexa Gomez[email protected]
SVSA/PIP Sister School Co-ChairAmy Moody[email protected]